Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Fri Dec 02
5:00PM
S @ Shenendehowa Central School Shenendehowa High School
Sat Dec 10
1:00PM
G @ Spaulding High School Keefe Gym (Rutland) W 57 - 18
Tue Dec 13
7:00PM
G Vs. Wahconah Regional High School
(Rescheduled from 12-27-16)
HS Gym W 64 - 51
Sat Dec 17
3:00PM
G @ Essex High School Keefe Gym (Rutland) W 60 - 57
Wed Dec 21
7:00PM
G @ Pittsfield High School Pittsfield High School W 66 - 44
Fri Dec 30
6:00PM
G @ Springfield High School Riverside Middle School W 72 - 28
Tue Jan 03
7:30PM
G @ Hoosick Falls Central High School HFC Gym W 50 - 47
Thu Jan 05
7:00PM
G @ Fair Haven Union Fair Haven UHS W 55 - 30
Tue Jan 10
7:00PM
G Vs. Mill River Union HS Gym W 34 - 30
Sat Jan 14
2:30PM
G @ Champlain Valley Union High CVU Main Gym L 33 - 49
Fri Jan 20
5:00PM
G @ Burlington High School
(Rescheduled from 01-21-17)
Burlington HS W 53 - 35
Thu Jan 26
7:00PM
G Vs. Mount Greylock Regional High HS Gym W 56 - 37
Sat Jan 28
1:00PM
G Vs. Rice Memorial High School HS Gym L 42 - 59
Tue Jan 31
7:00PM
G @ Rutland High School Keefe Gym W 44 - 40
Thu Feb 02
6:30PM
G Vs. Champlain Valley Union High HS Gym L 41 - 51
Tue Feb 14
7:00PM
G Vs. Burr and Burton
(Rescheduled from 02-13-17)
HS Gym W 71 - 46
Thu Feb 16
7:00PM
G Vs. Brattleboro Union HS Gym W 57 - 48
Mon Feb 20
7:00PM
G @ Burr and Burton BBA Gym W 71 - 46
Thu Feb 23
7:00PM
G @ Brattleboro Union BUHS Gym L 42 - 47
Sat Feb 25
6:30PM
G Vs. Otter Valley Union
(Rescheduled from 02-07-17)
HS Gym W 61 - 42
Wed Mar 01
7:00PM
G Vs. Rutland High School HS Gym W 46 - 29
Wed Mar 08
7:00PM
T Playdown vs. Burlington
(Rescheduled from 03-07-17)
HS Gym
Sat Mar 11
2:00PM
T Quarterfinals vs. So. Burlington
(Rescheduled from 03-10-17)
HS Gym
Thu Mar 16
6:00PM
T Semifinals vs. CVU
(Rescheduled from 03-13-17)
UVM Patrick Gym
Sat Mar 18
5:00PM
T Div. 1 State Finals
(Rescheduled from 03-17-17)
UVM Patrick Gym
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.